Documentation

Doc index page

What happens to my code at project deletion?ΒΆ

If you no longer need to analyze a project with SensioLabsInsight, edit your project configuration and click on the big red Delete project button at the end of that page.

Beware that after pushing the delete button, your source code, alongside any project configuration and all your past analysis and reports, will be securely and permanently deleted from our servers in less than 10 minutes.

In addition, if you remove a private project from SensioLabsInsight, you can also delete the SensioLabsConnect SSH keys from your GitHub account, to prevent SensioLabsInsight from ever accessing your source code in the future.